Nachos Using Bots?

by Flipmoo

 

Eh, I’m not sure if the Nachos in general are using bots, but I think this should be noted.

 

I logged on Alaska yesterday – as it is my favorite server – and found a Nacho penguin recruiting on the server. I then went back on the next day, and there was a different Nacho penguin online, but the penguin was saying the same quotes as the one that I saw yesterday. The “bot” is the one with the username, “P203454464”. Yesterday, the penguin’s name that was recruiting had the username of “Nacho Troop”.

Screen shot 2013-05-21 at 12.26.31 PM
The Nacho penguin repeats the same quotes over and over again at a steady pace. We then confront the Nacho soldiers who were on chat. Look at the time on the top right of the screen. Both pictures below were taken on the same date at the same time.
Screen shot 2013-05-21 at 12.29.52 PM

Screen shot 2013-05-21 at 12.29.40 PM
We constantly tried to communicate to the bot, but since we didn’t get a reply we went to the Nacho Army chat room, where Dj Dan claimed that no one was online at the moment. Then, after Mlop and Dj Dan leave, the bot decides to come to life and leave as well. (I’m not sure if they were the ones controlling the bot, though.)

Screen shot 2013-05-21 at 12.37.18 PM

Screen shot 2013-05-21 at 12.39.33 PM
Bottom picture was provided by a troop of who I will not reveal his name.

Eh, I’m not sure if the Nachos in general are using bots, but I think this should be noted.

Screen shot 2013-05-21 at 1.02.56 PM

~FP

