I’m Cursed.

by Flipmoo

Nobody comes to this blog anymore, and I bet nobody cares about what I write. Ever since the IMAF died, I felt as if something important disappeared from my life. Although I retired in 2010, I decided to come back to the Club Penguin warfare this March after 3 years of retirement. I didn’t want to re-create the IMAF, because I knew it would never be the same and our legacy would be trashed. I decided to create a new army called the Revival Force, but the memories we’ve had in the IMAF still haunts me. I want to go back to 2008 and relive my awesome life I had leading the IMAF. Why did it have to come down to this? Why did we have to die…

I’m cursed. I can’t stop thinking about the IMAF, and I keep thinking about the old times we’ve had and the ancient wars that occurred in Club Penguin before Disney screwed it up. I just cannot accept the fact that the IMAF died. IMAF may be gone from Club Penguin, but it still haunts me inside of my heart. I’m trying to fill in my darkness with my new army, the Revival Force, but it’s just not the same. Someone free me. Someone help me.

There was a time when my world was filled with darkness, darkness, darkness
And I stopped dreaming now
I’m supposed to fill it up with something, something , something
In your eyes I see the eyes of somebody i knew before long long long ago
But I’m still trying to make my mind up
Am I free or am I tied up

I change shapes just to hide in this place but I’m still, I’m still an animal
Nobody knows it but me when I slip yeah I slip
I’m still an animal

There is a hole and i tried to fill up with money, money , money
But it gets bigger to your hopes is always

Running, running, running

In your eyes I see the eyes of somebody of who could be strong
Tell me if I’m wrong
And now I’m pulling your disguise up
Or you free or are you tied up

I change shapes just to hide in this place but I’m still I’m still an animal
Nobody knows it but me when I slip
I’m still an animal

I change shapes just to hide in this place
But I’m still I’m still an animal
Nobody knows it but me when I slip, yeah I slip
I’m still an animal

I change shapes just to hide in this place
But I’m still, I’m still an animal
Nobody knows it but me when I slip yeah I slip
I’m still an animal (x2)

~Slimball2007

TheForgotten

