Crad-Jistu/New end word

by Flipmoo

Hey dudsicles!

It’s just a word I found in the trash. Don’t ask me how… B)

Well anyways I found this cool fact!

Status for Card-Jistu

White belt – 5 total wins needed.
Yellow belt – 13 total wins needed.
Orange belt – 21 total wins needed.
Green belt – 30 total wins needed.
Blue belt – 40 total wins needed.
Red belt – 52 total wins needed.
Purple belt – 64 total wins needed.
Brown belt – 76 total wins needed.
Black belt – 88 total wins needed.

These only apply in competition mode, the fastest way to gain belts.

Match length, and how challenging the win is have a factor.

So I do something good for once right? ๐Ÿ˜†

Also I thought of a new end word.

My current end word is Feel The Joy! ๐Ÿ˜€

So I thought of a new one:

Chaka Chaka Ding Dong ๐Ÿ˜†

How’s that? $_$

So for now

Feel The Joy! ๐Ÿ˜€

