Sick/Name on post/Olimpics

by Flipmoo

Hello Penguins!

Yes I am sick. I got a 99 degrees aka 37 degrees.

Also I can’t post the events so I’m leaving danny solo for that.

NEW!

If you put 10 or more comments on my site in a row on different posts/pages, you will get to be on a post with your clubpenguin user name, site, and youtube accounts! You can also ask me something else to put on my site IF it is ok with me. (Advertizing comments do not count)

So the first person with 20 comments in a row,

Birdifer
She doesn’t have a site, but she has a youtube.

www.youtube.com/user/birdifer

Also, all of you know that the Olympics have already begun at Beijing, China. The U.S.A

Michel Phelps has a World record of fast swimming on most of the races he’s done, and made a record of the first person to get 7 medals in one olympic series. He has I think 13 gold medals.

For gymnastics the China won!

Asia is coming back on batmington.

I wonder why CP doesn’t celebrate the Olympics?

Oh well.

Thats it for today!

Feel The Sickness. πŸ™‚

