Trip To Washington/Newspaper/Comcast

by Flipmoo

Heya All!

I got some bad/good news. If you look it on the bright side, I get to see my friend who moved away to Washington 2/3 years ago! On the bad side, I might miss the April fools party! Well, I don’t know. Tell me what day the party will end. I know the date, so please tell me the day like Wed. Thanks!

Also, since I’m gonna be gone I can’t take pictures of the party, so I will put the new newspaper link here: (I might be able to put pictures) http://play.clubpenguin.com/artwork/news/2008/0327.swf

In other news, have you noticed that I haven’t been online for about 5 days? Well, it’s because of comcasticon.jpg. The internet connection was way low and I couldn’t go on! I think Comcast it great because it is cheap and fast, but the bad part about it is service. Do you guys/girls get of what I’m trying to say? Well comment and tell me!

That’s all for now. See ya later people/penguins!

Feel The Joy!

