Easter!/Catalog!/I’m This Old!?!?!?

by Flipmoo

Hello Penguins! 🙂

Today is Easter On ClubPenguin! This means…. A PRIZE. 😀

I found all the eggs, and I would like to show them to ya!

I made a animation and some pictures!

eastereggs.gif

 

1: At The mine.

egg1

2: At The Dock

egg2

3: At The Pet Shop (Top Right)

egg3

4: The Book Room

egg4

5: The Plaza (The Stage’s Right Light)

egg5

6: The Ski Lodge Attic (Put your mouse over the box to see the egg)

egg6

7: The Dojo (This egg moves in a pattern. Figure out the pattern and click that egg!)

egg7

8: Get the prize!

eggprize

Also, there’s a new furniture catalog!

There are good, but not the best. The flash to it is http://play.clubpenguin.com/artwork/catalogue/furniture_0803.swf
Buy Buy BUY!

Now, let’s see how old my penguin is.
penguinisold
HOLY FISH STICKS. I didn’t know I played for that long! Should we have a party? Yes or no? Comment!

 

Well, I have to go now! See ya later!

Feel The Joy! 😀

