Back/Betas/Hacked/Chapter 3 Released!

by Flipmoo

Hello Penguins! πŸ˜€

I wanted you to know that I’m back! It was fun while it lasted. He’s moving away to Japan in 2 weeks.

Anyways, my betas have been busy and I am looking for 2 more new ones.The first two to IM me is going to be the two back up betas! The instructions will be IM-ed to you. My messengers are on my header πŸ˜€

In other news, I’m being hacked! I had messages from two sites, and they check the I.P address and they said it was me!It was certainly not me, our best guess is Birdfier. So if you get any threats and it’s my same I.P address it is not me.

Also, Chapter 3 is out! The link to it is:

https://slimball.wordpress.com/my-penguin-stories-that-i-wrote/chapter-3/

Sorry for the short post again, Have a great day!

 

Feel The Joy! πŸ˜€

