Victory!/ Silver Fish/New Pin/Gone

by Flipmoo

Hello Penguins! 😀

IMAF has one the war! We battled of snow balls, but we won! At the end we did a Find four game and the ATP leader said that. Woah, you don’t believe me? Well I took a picture of him giving up!

proveofwin.jpg

In other news, the new silver fish is out. The silver fish is 8 coins each, and you will need a special item to get it. The item is for members. If you want to be a member and haven’t yet, click here. The item costs 200 coins. Here’s the flash of the new catalog http://play.clubpenguin.com/artwork/catalogue/sport_0802.swfthefishingrod.jpg

And the new pin is at the pool. 

pinpool.jpg

Also, my best friend is coming to a sleep over at my house, so I will be gone for awhile. I will post when I’m back.

Well, see ya guys around! 

 

Feel The Joy!  😀

