Beta Needed!/Penguin Words Stories Chapter 2

by Flipmoo

Heya Penguins!

First I need a beta for my Penguin World Stories. I might make some grammar mistakes or paragraph mistakes and etc. so I will need 2 betas for my story. πŸ˜€ If you want to be one you must be online almost everyday and be ready for the story chapters release.

All you have to do is Comment the followings below:

Your School Report Card (This is private. You don’t need to type this in):

Are You A good Speller? :

How Old Are You? (Will be edited to the key of *) :

How Often Do you visit my site?:

Do you have a Meebo Account or a AIM account? If so I will add you to give you the password. Details Below. (You must have at least one of those accounts to be a beta.) :

Thats all you need to do to sign up!<!–

How The Beta Works

Β Β Β  The beta thing will start after Chapter 2 is released. I will edit the Penguin Story Page and it will say “Betas Only”. Click that link and it will be protected with a password. The pass word for that page will be send to your Meebo/AIM account. If you do not have an Meebo or AIM click here to make your own account. Once you enter the password you will see the Beta Chapter. You will read and put the Chapter in the comment box by copy and pasting. Edit the stuff in there. Submit the comment and I will check again to see if you haven’t made any mistakes. I will be needing the edited Chapter BEFORE the release date, It may be earlier. πŸ™‚Β  Oh ya! Also The betas will be notified by a post or Meebo/AIM when they have to look at the New Chapter in at the beta page. Thanks πŸ™‚

Also, There is great news! The Penguin World Stories Chapter 2 is almost ready to get out! There is more information on when It is coming at https://slimball.wordpress.com/my-penguin-stories-that-i-wrote/
Well I’ll See ya guys around!

Feel The Joy. πŸ˜€

