Hey!

by Jord Fan - Proud Leader of the IMAF

Hey everyone! It’s jord fan. You probobly don’t know me but I am a new auther here! I am so exited! This is an edited picture of my player card:player-card.jpg

I love cp, actually I just rebecame a member! Look at my igloo:
yay-im-a-member.jpg

Here’s my story.
One day I was looking at club penguin blogs and I found Slimball2007’s. It was about 9:00 where I was. Slimball2007 was online on meebo! I started to talk to him and he got this awsome street sign from me.slimball20071.png I made that on my site. (Go to jordcool.wordpress.com (my site) and then go to the street sign page to make one) The next day he was online at about the same time and we met on club penguin and became buddys! Then I asked him if I could work on his site and he said yes! So here I am.

Thanks to slimball2007 I can now post here.

Bye!

Jord Fan

