My First Shooting Game!

by Flipmoo

hey Guys i Made A shooting game!!! SpaceBar= Shoot Left Arrow=Turn
Left Right Arrow=Turn Right


@nd Game i made
Play Game




3 Comments to “My First Shooting Game!”

  1. craftyman says:

    Hey its craftyman. from http://www.cosmiccupcake.wordpress.com and i am commenting and saying that u have a great site. Its better than mine. Anyways can u add me to your blogroll im adding u too mine. thnks. bye ~craftyman. Peace out. :mrgreen:

  2. 3dxflag says:

    remember you came to my site and said you would add my site to your blogroll ? well i added yours so i guess you could add mine now 🙂

    3dXflag 8-]

    Slimball2007:O i met urs sorry! i can’t have more than 5 blorolss

  3. djbriddz says:

    hi,
    you asked me to be added to your bogroll so i did and because of that can i be added to your bogroll.

    http://www.djbriddz.wordpress.com

    and if you want to be my buddy on club penguin email me at

    a.briddon@hotmail.co.uk

    if you want to, ill add you to my member penguin who has lots of famous buddies on it.
    hope you wanna be 1 too

Leave a Reply

